Mitarbeiter


Leiter: Prof. Dr. med. Kolja Schiltz

Tel.: 089/4400-52701
e-mail: kolja.schiltz@med.uni-muenchen.de

Sekretariat:

Gabriele Renner
Tel.: 089/4400-52701
Fax: 089/4400-53398
e-mail: gabriele.renner@med.uni-muenchen.de

Evi Lehmann
Tel.: 089/4400-52727
Fax: 089/4400-53398
e-mail: evi.lehmann@med.uni-muenchen.de


Ärztliche Mitarbeiter:

Dr. med. Camelia-Lucia Cimpianu
Tel.: 089/4400-52774
e-mail: camelialucia.cimpianu@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. med. Simon Langgartner
Tel.: 089/4400-52713
e-mail: simon.langgartner@med.uni-muenchen.de

Emeritus: Prof. Dr. med. Norbert Nedopil
Tel.: 089/4400-52701
e-mail: norbert.nedopil@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. med. Florian Riegg
Tel.: 089/4400-52736
e-mail: florian.riegg@med.uni-muenchen.de

Psychologische Mitarbeiter:

M.Sc. Maximilian Wertz
Tel.: 089/4400-52726
maximilian.wertz@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Elena Yundina
Tel.: 089/4400-52724
elena.yundina@med.uni-muenchen.de



Kongressorganisation

Dokumentation und Archiv:

Dipl.-Soz. Elisabeth Wuttke
Tel.: 089/4400-52705
e-mail: elisabeth.wuttke@med.uni-muenchen.de
oder: tagung@forensik-muenchen.de

Gutachteneingang/ausgang: Evi Lehmann
Tel.: 089/4400-52727